Return to Main Menu

Final List of Participants (59) excluding Commitee members

Sl. Plant/ Organisation Place Name Desig Mill/Area Email Mobile
1 Alloy Steel Plant Durgapur J M Regar DGM BBM jawaharmalregar@gmail.com 9434798715
2 Bhilai Steel Plant Bhilai Bhaskar Roy AGM PM bhaskarroy2@sail-bhilaisteel.com 9407981164
3 Bhilai Steel Plant Bhilai GP Ojha                            DGM RTS gpojha@sail-bhilaisteel.com   9407980923
4 Bhilai Steel Plant Bhilai Saptrishi Sengupta AGM RSM saptarshisengupta@sail-bhilaisteel.com    9407981001
5 Bhilai Steel Plant Bhilai SK Hariramani  AGM MM skhariramani@sail-bhilaisteel.com  9407981069
6 Bhushan Steel Ltd. Angul Amit Pandey AGM (O) HSM amit.pandey@bhushansteel.com 7077758568
7 Bhushan Steel Ltd. New Delhi Kailash Nath AGM (O)   kailash.nath@bhushansteel.com 7077757474
8 Bokaro Steel Plant Bokaro DS Kararia Sr Mgr (O) HSM ds.kararia@sailbsl.in 8986871595
9 Bokaro Steel Plant Bokaro Kavitesh Kumar DGM(O) CRM kavitesh@sailbsl.in 8986871577
10 Bokaro Steel Plant Bokaro O Ahamad Jr Mgr (E) HSM owais.ahmad@sailbsl.in 8986875187
11 Bokaro Steel Plant Bokaro PK Verma AGM (O) HSM pradeepkumar.varma@sailbsl.in 8986871041
12 Bokaro Steel Plant Bokaro RK Mallik AGM Quality rk.mallik@sailbsl.in 8986874889
13 Bokaro Steel Plant Bokaro S Sahoo Dy Mgr (M) HSM s.sahoo@sailbsl.in 8986871712
14 CET, SAIL Ranchi AK Jha GM Steel & Mills ak.jha@sailcet.co.in 8986880590
15 CET, SAIL Ranchi Akshya Pandya Dy. Mgr (E) Elect akshya.pandya@sailcet.co.in 8986880558
16 CET, SAIL Ranchi D Biswal Dy Mgr (M) Mech deepak.biswal@sailcet.co.in 8986880482
17 CET, SAIL Ranchi Ganesh Kumar DGM Mills ganesh.kumar@sailcet.co.in 8986880459
18 CET, SAIL Ranchi MR Mishra Jr. Mgr Rolling Mills mr.mishra@sailcet.co.in 8986880402
19 CET, SAIL Ranchi NK Jain Mgr Rolling Mills nk.jain@sailcet.co.in 8986880546
20 DA Stuart India (Houghton) Pune BN Kumar Tech Mgr OIL bn.kumar@houghtonintl.com 9820068414
21 DA Stuart India (Houghton) Pune Koushik Roy Mgr Sales OIL koushik.roy@houghtonintl.com 9830088052
22 DA Stuart India (Houghton) Pune Prashant Barahate PD Chemist OIL prasant.barhate@houghtonintl.com 9765563053
23 DA Stuart India (Houghton) Pune Santosh Chakraborty MD OIL santosh.chakraborty@houghtonintl.com 970127754
24 Danieli India Ltd. Pune Ravi Mahajan SrGM-Sales LONG r.mahajan@india.danieli.com  9619481194
25 Durgapur Steel Plant Durgapur BK Baidya DGM (O) MM bkbaidya@saildsp.co.in 9434791605
26 Durgapur Steel Plant Durgapur Dhruba Banerjee GM (Projects) LONG dhrubabanerjee@saildsp.co.in 9434792550
27 Durgapur Steel Plant Durgapur DK Giri Mgr (O) SecM dkgiridgp@gmasil.com 9434791571
28 Fives Stein India Kolkata Rajesh Kumar Sr. Mgr (TS) Furnace Rajesh.KUMAR@fivesgroup.com 8697973835
29 IISCO Steel Plant Burnpur S Dutta DGM RTS sadananda.dutta@sailisp.com 9434776583
30 Jindal Stainless Ltd. Hissar Deepak Jain                    GM HSM hsr.deepakjain@jslhsr.com 9896095078
31 Jindal Stainless Ltd. Hissar JK Jain Sr Mgr  CRD jk.jain@jslhsr.com 9896395269
32 Jindal Steel & Power Ltd. Angul Ch V Gurunadha Reddy Dy. Mgr. (O) PM vreddy@angul.jspl.com 9777443966
33 Jindal Steel & Power Ltd. Angul Sankhadip Mondal Dy.Mgr Quality sankhadip.mandal@angul.jspl.com 9777446881
34 Jindal Steel & Power Ltd. Raigarh Nirmal Deshmukh Manager   nirmal.deshmukh@jspl.com 8827478235
35 Jindal Steel & Power Ltd. Raigarh Sandeep Singh AGM MLSM sandeep.singh@jspl.com 9827477891
36 JSW Steel Bellary Amith Zambad   CRM amit.zambad@jsw.in 9480694034
37 JSW Steel Bellary Raghevendra Badiger   HSM raghavendra.badiger@jsw.in 9480694551
38 JSW Steel Bellary Raviraj Singh   BRM raviraj.singh@jsw.in  9480693136
39 JSW Steel Dolvi Pradeep Kumar Asst Mgr HSM pradeep.kumar@jsw.in 8108115014
40 Mecon Ltd. Ranchi KC Sahu DGM Flat kcs@meconlimited.co.in 9431771282
41 Mecon Ltd. Ranchi Lokesh Sahu AGM Long lsahu@meconlimited.in 9470590329
42 RDCIS, SAIL Burnpur CSSD  Kowshik  JM Long dharmakowshik@sail-rdcis.com 9434776179
43 RDCIS, SAIL Durgapur Ashis Biswas AGM Long ashisbiswas@sail-rdcis.com 9434792738
44 RDCIS, SAIL Durgapur B Roy DGM Long broy1107@sail-rdcis.com 9434792736
45 RDCIS, SAIL Rourkela Praveen Kumar JM Flat praveendeshwal@sail-rdcis.com 8895504371
46 Rourkela Steel Plant Rourkela DK Yadav AGM(O) HSM dipakkumar.yadav@sailrsp.co.in 8895500408
47 Rourkela Steel Plant Rourkela Ganesh Reddy Dy Mgr  CRM ganeshraoreddy@yahoo.com 8895502087
48 Rourkela Steel Plant Rourkela RK Rath AGM (M) SSM rajanikanta@sailrsp.co.in 8895500391
49 Rourkela Steel Plant Rourkela SK Show Astt Mgr(O) HSM sourav.show@gmail.com 8895502226
50 Salem Steel Plant Salem K Vinod Kumar AM (O) CRM kvinod99@gmail.com 9442518898
51 Salem Steel Plant Salem L Sivakumar AGM (O) HSM lsk@sailssp.in 9442122325
52 Salem Steel Plant Salem Paul Rasaiya AM (E) HSM paul@sailssp.in 9487805456
53 Salem Steel Plant Salem Prabhakaran JM (O) CRM prabhakaransenniyappan@gmail.com 9585839350
54 Tata Steel Limited  Jamshedpur Jagjit Singh Chief HSM jsingh@tatasteel.com 9234611791 
55 Tata Steel Limited  Jamshedpur Sandip Kumar Pal Head Op MM sandip.pal@tatasteel.com 9204058796 
56 Vizag Steel Plant Vizag David John Asst. Mgr(O) WRM davidjohn@vizagsteel.com 9701347008
57 Vizag Steel Plant Vizag DBR Krishna Mgr(O) RTS krishnadbr@vizagsteel.com 9441238104
58 Vizag Steel Plant Vizag E Sandeep Kumar Mgr(O) MMSM sandeep@vizagsteel.com 8331963696
59 Vizag Steel Plant Vizag T Johnson Desai Dy.Mgr(O) LMMM tjd.vizagsteel@gmail.com 8330930680